Rental of pinball machines - Arcade machines - Jukeboxes

Marketing Events • Roadshows/Trade Shows • Rental


Welcome to Flipper Events - your provider for marketing (b2b) and private events around the topic of pinball and classic amusement machines. In short, we provide fun!

Are you an entrepreneur and are planning a VIP customer day, promotion, employee party, anniversary, new openings, motivation training or team building?
Are you looking for an eye-catcher for your reception area in your company or would you like to give your employees some pleasurable moments?

Or are you planning a private party like a wedding, a birthday or just want to surprise your friends with a special party?

Rent pinballs, pinball machines, arcade/video game classics, jukeboxes (the wedding box) from us!

Pinball rental

We rent out pinball machines from 5 decades. Here you will find classics by Bally, Williams like Addams Family, Terminator 2 or also KISS and Harlem Globetrotters. Rent a pinball machine for events or for long term rental for your company or your home.

Business Events

No matter whether VIP customer day, promotion, employee party, anniversaries, new openings, motivation training or team building. Surprise your participants and offer something extraordinary! We organize events around pinball and arcade machines or equip your exhibition stand. We rent flippers on a long-term basis for your company or gastronomy

Arcade rental

An entire generation grew up with them. We rent out arcade machines with the video game classics of the 80s and 90s. Look forward to Donkey Kong, Pac Man, Asteroids, Space Invaders & Co. Rent our arcade machines for your private or business event.

Private Events

Are you planning a private party? Whether weddings, birthdays, anniversaries or other festivities - offer your guests something special. Take them back to the "good old days" with our pinball machines and arcade classics.

Jukebox rental

A jukebox brings that special flair to your home or event. We rent preloaded jukeboxes with thousands of titles of different genres and epochs.
Rent our jukeboxes in the design of the legendary Wurlitzer 1015 for your event

About us

Here you will learn everything you need to know about our company, our motivation and our philosophy.

image-movie

Competence • Philosophy • Cooperation

Benefit from many years of experience in the event industry learn more about how we can work together


Rental of pinballs / pinball machines

You remember pinball machines classics like Eight Ball Deluxe, Kiss, Playboy, Evel Knievel, Wizard, Captain Fantastic, Addams Family, Terminator 2, Indiana Jones. You are familiar with the great manufacturers Williams, Bally, Data East, Stern? Rent a piece of the wonderful past. We rent out pinball classics from the last 50 years - all pinball machines in restored top condition. Our partner is the market leader in high-end pinball restoration in Europe and a proven specialist for pinball machines of all manufacturers and years. Our pinball machines for rental are permanently serviced and maintained. The rental offer ranges from electromechanical pinball machines of the 50s and 70s to early electronic pinball machines (80s) and modern pinball machines of the modern age.

Arcade Machine Rentals / Video Game Classics

An entire generation played video game classics like Space Invaders, Defender, Asteroids, Donkey Kong, Phoenix, Gyruss in the 80s. Get a piece of your youth back. Rent these arcade hits for your event or your private party. We rent Multiarcade devices with up to 2000 video game hits of the 80s and 90s in one device. In our rental offer you will also find original video games, arcade classics of that time from all major manufacturers such as Atari, Williams, Sega, Taito and many more.

Rent / hire of jukeboxes / jukeboxes

Jukeboxes are pure nostalgia. Jukeboxes are the beautiful eye-catcher at your event, wedding or birthday. We rent high-quality jukeboxes of the English manufacturer Soundleisure in the design of the legendary Wurlitzerbox - fully equipped with thousands of titles. Involve your guests in the music program - your guests become a DJ. Our jukeboxes for rent can also be rented with external speakers or connected directly to an existing system. Also in rental: original jukeboxes, jukeboxes of the major manufacturers: Wurlitzer, NSM, Rock-Ola and AMI.

How to find us

Go to top

Marketing Events • Roadshows/Messen • Vermietung

Flipper • Arcade • Musikboxen

Vermietung von Flippern - Arcadeautomaten - Jukeboxen


Herzlich Willkommen bei Flipper Events- Ihrem Anbieter für Marketing (b2b) und Private Events rund um das Thema Flipper- und klassischen  Automaten der Unterhaltungsbranche. Kurz gesagt, wir machen Spaß!

Sie sind Unternehmer und planen einen VIP-Kundentag, Promotion, Mitarbeiterfest, Jubiläum, Neu- Eröffnungen, Motivationstraining oder eine Team-Findung ?

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem Eyecatcher für Ihre Wartezone im Unternehmen oder möchten Ihren Mitarbeitern einige vergnügliche Momente bereiten ?

Oder aber planen Sie eine private Feier wie Hochzeit, einen Geburtstag oder möchten einfach Mal Ihre Freunde mit einem besonderen Fest überraschen ?

Mieten Sie Flipper, Flipperautomaten, Arcade Klassiker, Videospielgeräte, Musikboxen Jukeboxen (die Hochzeitsbox) bei uns!

lamp

Wir vermieten Flipperautomaten aus 5 Jahrzehnten. Hier finden Sie Klassiker von Bally, Williams wie Addams Family, Terminator 2 oder auch KISS und Harlem Globetrotters. Mieten Sie Flipper für Veranstaltungen oder auch langfrístig für Ihr Unternehmen oder Ihr zu Hause.

Business Events

Egal, ob VIP-Kundentag, Promotion, Mitarbeiterfest, Jubiläen, Neu- Eröffnungen, Motivationstraining, oder Team-Findung. Überraschen Sie Ihre Teilnehmer und bieten etwas Außergewöhnliches! Wir veranstalten Events rund um das Thema Flipper- und Arcadeautomaten oder bestücken Ihren Messestand. Wir vermieten Flipper langfristig für Ihr Unternehmen oder Gastronomie

Arcadeautomaten Mieten

Eine ganze Generation wuchs mit ihnen auf. Wir vermieten Arcadeautomaten mit den Videospielklassikern der 80er und 90er. Freuen Sie sich auf Donkey Kong, Pac Man, Asteroids, Space Invaders & Co. Mieten Sie unsere Arcadeautomaten für Ihre Private oder Business Veranstaltung.

Private Events

Sie planen eine private Feier? Egal ob Hochzeiten, Geburtstage, Jubiläen oder andere Festivitäten - bieten Sie Ihren Gästen etwas Besonderes. Entführen Sie sie in die "gute alte Zeit" mit unseren Flipperautomaten und Arcade Klassikern.

Musikboxen mieten

Eine Musikbox (Jukebox) bringt das besondere Flair in Ihr Zuhause bzw. auf Ihre Veranstaltung. Wir vermieten Jukeboxen vorbestückt mit tausenden Titeln verschiedener Genres und unterschiedlicher Epochen. Mieten Sie unsere Jukeboxen im Design der legendären Wurlitzer 1015 für Ihre Veranstaltung

Über uns

Hier erfahren Sie alles Wissenswertes über unser Unternehmen, unsere Motivation und unsere Philosophie.

image-movie

 
 

Kompetenz • Philosophie • Zusammenarbeit

Nutzen Sie langjährige Erfahrung in der Eventbranche zu Ihrem Vorteil


Vermietung / Miete von Flipper / Flipperautomaten
Sie erinnern sich an Flipperautomaten Klassiker wie Eight Ball Deluxe, Kiss, Playboy, Evel Knievel, Wizard, Captain Fantastic, Addams Family, Terminator 2, Indiana Jones. Ihnen sind die großen Hersteller Williams, Bally, Data East, Stern  geläufig ? Mieten Sie ein Stück wunderbarer Vergangenheit. Wir vermieten Flipper Klassiker aus 5 Jahrzehnten – alle Flipperautomaten im restaurierten Top Zustand. Unser Partner ist Marktführer in Sachen High-End Flipperrestauration in Europa und ein ausgewiesener Spezialist für Flipperautomaten aller Hersteller und Jahre. Unsere Flipperautomaten für die Vermietung werden permanent gewartet und gepflegt. Das Angebot zur Miete erstreckt sich von elektromechanischen Flippern der 50er-70er Jahre über frühe elektronische Flipperautomaten (80er Jahre) bis hin zu modernen Flippern der Neuzeit.

Vermietung / Miete von Arcadeautomaten / Videospiel Klassiker
Eine ganze Generation spielte Videospiel Klassiker wie Space Invaders, Defender, Asteroids, Donkey Kong, Phoenix, Gyruss in den 80ern.  Holen Sie sich ein Stück Ihrer Jugend zurück. Mieten Sie diese Arcade Hits für Ihre Veranstaltung oder Ihr privates Fest. Wir vermieten Multiarcade Geräte mit bis zu 2000 Videospielhits der 80 und 90er in einem Gerät. In unserem Angebot zur Miete finden Sie aber auch Original Videospiele, Arcade Klassiker jener Zeit aller großen Hersteller wie Atari, Williams, Sega, Taito und vielen mehr

Vermietung / Miete von Musikboxen / Jukeboxen
Jukeboxen sind Nostalgie pur. Musikboxen sind der wunderschöne Eyecatcher auf Ihrer Veranstaltung, Hochzeit oder Geburtstag. Wir vermieten hochwertige Jukeboxen des englischen Herstellers Soundleisure im Design der legendären Wurlitzerbox – vollbestückt mit tausenden von Titeln. Binden Sie Ihre Gäste ins Musikprogramm mit ein – Ihre Gäste werden zum DJ. Unsere Jukeboxen zur Miete können zusätzlich mit externen Boxen, Lautsprechern angemietet werden oder direkt an eine vorhandene Anlage angeschlossen werden.  Ebenfalls in der Vermietung: Original Musikboxen, Jukeboxen der großen Hersteller: Wurlitzer, NSM, Rock-Ola und AMI.

Wie Sie zu uns finden

Zum Seitenanfang